Staff

Sea to Sky Learning Connections Staff

Ast, Kat, Teacher Counselor, kast@sd48.bc.ca

Blumel, Jeremy, Teacher, jblumel@sd48.bc.ca

Bride, Miriam, Teacher, mbride@sd48.bc.ca

Boersma, Linsdey, Teacher, lboersma@sd48.bc.ca

Borsoff, Erin, Teacher, eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca

Carter, Brittany, Teacher, bcarter@sd48.bc.ca

Edmondson, Robyn, Teacher, redmondson@sd48.bc.ca

Ellwood, Laura, Teacher, lellwood@sd48.bc.ca

Evans, Steve, Teacher, sevens@sd48.bc.ca

Fulber, Fil, Educational Assistant, ffulber@sd48.bc.ca

Green, Greta, Educational Assistant, ggreen@sd48.bc.ca

Hartling, Cory, Vice Principal, chartling@sd48.bc.ca

Hughes, Jenny, Teacher, jhughes@sd48.bc.ca

Lambert, Elise, Clerical Assistant, elambert@sd48.bc.ca

Laurie, Gayle, Clerical Assistant, glaurie@sd48.bc.ca

Leigh, Barb, Education Assistant, bleigh@sd48.bc.ca

Lowe, Katrina, Teacher, klowe@sd48.bc.ca 

McClarty, Bridget, Teacher, bmcclarty@sd48.bc.ca

Marreiros, Alicia, Educational Assistant, amarreiros@sd48.bc.ca

Massey, Ryan, Principal, rmassey@sd48.bc.ca

Mansour, Jen, Teacher, jmansour@sd48.bc.ca

Moore, Josie, Teacher, jmoore@sd48.bc.ca

Mullings, Emma, Teacher, emullings@sd48.bc.ca

Parker, Larissa, Teacher Counsellor, lparker@sd48.bc.ca

Radawiec, Naomi, Teacher, nradawiec@sd48.bc.ca

Roy, Breanne, Teacher, broy@sd48.bc.ca

Watson, Marnee, Youth Care Worker, mwatson@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Shelly, Education Assistant, swilliams@sd48.bc.ca

Willmot, Mark, Teacher, mwillmot@sd48.bc.ca

Associated Staff

Baker, Maureen, Aboriginal Support Worker, mbaker@sd48.bc.ca

Cholewka, Sheena, District Psychologist, scholewka@sd48.bc.ca

Dineen, Iris, District Youth Care Worker, idineen@sd48.bc.ca

Evans, Denise, Counsellor, edenise@telus.net

Hamill, John, Aboriginal Support Worker, jhamill@sd48.bc.ca

Lewis, Cynthia, Aboriginal Outreach Worker, clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Nolan, Monica, Speech Language Pathologist, mnolan@sd48.bc.ca

Strangway, Carrie, District Psychologist, cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Charlene, Aboriginal Culture and Language Worker, cwilliams@sd48.bc.ca