Staff

2019-2020 St’a7mes School Staff:

Demchuk, Kristin – Teacher/Librarian/ELL/Art Teacher – kdemchuk@sd48.bc.ca

Evoy, Jake – Educational Assistant – jevoy@sd48.bc.ca

Fedor, Kye – IntermediateTeacher – kfedor@sd48.bc.ca

Flottat, Pauline – LEx Math/CLE/CLC/PE Teacher – pflottat@sd48.bc.ca

Fulber, Fil – Educational Assistant – ffulber@sd48.bc.ca

Gordon, Brayden – Principal – bgordon@sd48.bc.ca

Hansen, Chris – LEx Humanities/CLE/CLC/PE Teacher – chansen@sd48.bc.ca

Lambert, Elise – Clerical Assistant (Sea to Sky Online) – elambert@sd48.bc.ca

Laurie, Gayle – Clerical Assistant  – glaurie@sd48.bc.ca

Lowe, Katrina – Collaborative Support Teacher – klowe@sd48.bc.ca 

Lunder, Brad – Educational Assistant – blunder@sd48.bc.ca

Lupton, Jenna – Primary/IntermediateTeacher – jlupton@sd48.bc.ca

Mardon, Maija – Educational Assistant – mmardon@sd4.bc.ca

Marreiros, Alicia – Educational Assistant – amarreiros@sd48.bc.ca

Mulligan, Kathleen – Educational Assistant – kmulligan@sd48.bc.ca

Parker, Larissa – Middle & Secondary Guidance Counsellor – lparker@sd48.bc.ca

Rapoport, Daniel – LEx Science/CLE/CLC/Food ScienceTeacher – drapoport@sd48.bc.ca

Reynolds, Sarah – Educational Assistant – sreynolds@sd48.bc.ca

Robbins, Brodie – LEx Humanities/CLE/CLC/PE Teacher – brobbins@sd48.bc.ca

Scarth, Dawn – Educational Assistant – dscarth@sd48.bc.ca

Turczyk, Kat – Elementary Counsellor – kturczyk@sd48.bc.ca

Van Oostdam, Matthew – Intermediate & Land-based Coordinator – mvanoostdam@sd48.bc.ca

West, Natalia – Primary Teacher – nwest@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Charlene – Aboriginal Culture and Language Worker – cwilliams@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Shelly – Educational Assistant – swilliams@sd48.bc.ca

Associated Staff

Baker, Maureen – Aboriginal Support Worker – mbaker@sd48.bc.ca

Hamill, John – Aboriginal Support Worker – jhamill@sd48.bc.ca

Lewis, Cynthia – Aboriginal Outreach Worker – clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Nolan, Monica – Speech Language Pathologist – mnolan@sd48.bc.ca

Strangway, Carrie – District Psychologist – cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca