Staff

Sea to Sky Learning Connections Staff

Ast, Kat – Teacher Counselor kast@sd48.bc.ca

Bride, Miriam – SSO Teacher mbride@sd48.bc.ca

Boersma, Linsdey – CJ Teacher lboersma@sd48.bc.ca

Borsoff, Erin – SSO Teacher eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca

Demchuk, Kirstin – CJ, LE, & SSA Teacher kdemchuk@sd48.bc.ca

Dontas, Kevin – NOP Teacher kbdontas@sd48.bc.ca

Fulber, Fil – Educational Assistant  ffulber@sd48.bc.ca

Gordon, Brayden – Principal bgordon@sd48.bc.ca

Hartling, Cory – Vice Principal chartling@sd48.bc.ca

Hughes, Jenny – SSA Teacher jhughes@sd48.bc.ca

Jakob, Shaun – LE Teacher sjakob@sd48.bc.ca

Lambert, Elise – Clerical Assistant elambert@sd48.bc.ca

Laurie, Gayle – Clerical Assistant  glaurie@sd48.bc.ca

Lowe, Katrina – CJ Teacher klowe@sd48.bc.ca 

Mansour, Jen – LE Teacher jmansour@sd48.bc.ca

Moore, Josie – SSA Teacher  jmoore@sd48.bc.ca

Mullings, Emma – SSO Teacher & Department Head emullings@sd48.bc.ca

Parker, Larissa – SSA Teacher Counsellor  lparker@sd48.bc.ca

Rapoport, Daniel – LE Teacher drapoport@sd48.bc.ca

St. Onge, Bruno – Educational Assistant bst-onge@sd48.bc.ca

Van Oostdam – LE & CJ Teacher mvanoostdam@sd48.bc.ca

Watson, Marnee – Youth Care Worker mwatson@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Shelly – Education Assistant swilliams@sd48.bc.ca

Williamson, Christopher – SSA Teacher cwilliamson@sd48.bc.ca

Willmot, Mark – Teacher mwillmot@sd48.bc.ca

Associated Staff

Baker, Maureen – Aboriginal Support Worker mbaker@sd48.bc.ca

Dineen, Iris – District Youth Care Worker idineen@sd48.bc.ca

Evans, Denise – Counsellor edenise@telus.net

Hamill, John – Aboriginal Support Worker jhamill@sd48.bc.ca

Lewis, Cynthia – Aboriginal Outreach Worker clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Ormerod, Charlotte – Speech Language Pathologist cormerod@sd48.bc.ca

Strangway, Carrie – District Psychologist cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Charlene – Aboriginal Culture and Language Worker  cwilliams@sd48.bc.ca