Staff

Sea to Sky Learning Connections Staff

Boersma, Lindsey – CJ Teacher lboersma@sd48.bc.ca

Demchuk, Kristin – CJ, LE, & SSA Teacher kdemchuk@sd48.bc.ca

Dontas, Kevin – NOP Teacher kbdontas@sd48.bc.ca

Fulber, Fil – Educational Assistant  ffulber@sd48.bc.ca

Gallant, Keith – Vice Principal kgallant@sd48.bc.ca

Gordon, Brayden – Principal bgordon@sd48.bc.ca

Jakob, Shaun – LE Teacher sjakob@sd48.bc.ca

Lambert, Elise – Clerical Assistant elambert@sd48.bc.ca

Laurie, Gayle – Clerical Assistant  glaurie@sd48.bc.ca

Lowe, Katrina – CJ Teacher klowe@sd48.bc.ca 

McRae, Cory – SSA Teacher cmcrae@sd48.bc.ca

Minkus, Janaya – CJ Teacher jminkus@sd48.bc.ca

Parker, Larissa – SSA Teacher Counsellor  lparker@sd48.bc.ca

Rapoport, Daniel – LE Teacher drapoport@sd48.bc.ca

Robbins, Brodie – LE Teacher  brobbins@sd48.bc.ca

St. Onge, Bruno – Educational Assistant bst-onge@sd48.bc.ca

Turczyk, Kat – Counsellor kturczyk@sd48.bc.ca

Van Oostdam – CJ Teacher mvanoostdam@sd48.bc.ca

Watson, Marnee – Youth Care Worker mwatson@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Charlene – Aboriginal Culture and Language Worker  cwilliams@sd48.bc.ca

Willmot, Mark – Teacher mwillmot@sd48.bc.ca

Associated Staff

Baker, Maureen – Aboriginal Support Worker mbaker@sd48.bc.ca

Dineen, Iris – District Youth Care Worker idineen@sd48.bc.ca

Evans, Denise – Counsellor edenise@telus.net

Hamill, John – Aboriginal Support Worker jhamill@sd48.bc.ca

Lewis, Cynthia – Aboriginal Outreach Worker clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Ormerod, Charlotte – Speech Language Pathologist cormerod@sd48.bc.ca

Strangway, Carrie – District Psychologist cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca